About
EN

HaoGang Zhu

Chief Architect

"Original Intention of LEBEN: Exchange Data, Computing Power, Knowledge While Three Resources Locate in Different Places".

LEBEN is a platform to share knowledge and data in a distinctive ecosystem under a unique technology framework.The ultimate goal of LEBEN is to create a clinical healthcare quality all around the world so that resources in healthcare industry are not separated by any boundaries. It is just an action of fingertip to create your knowledge and share it.

WHAT CAN LEBEN DO

LEBEN will change the current situation that ‘knowledge cannot be effectively shared and utilized’ in medical care industry.

On LEBEN platform, any doctor or medical institution can turn their knowledge, experience or data into smart contracts and share them with others in the contract mall.

Others can call these smart contracts through our devices or DApp to assist in diagnosis and treatment. The whole process is a "black box" operation. Sharers don't have to worry about data leakage, and users do not need to download and save data.

LANDING SCENE

CHDR

Fetal congenital heart disease auxiliary diagnosis

The LEBEN team uses the ICOP to connect 400+ hospitals and 2000+ doctors. More than 2400 high-quality cases could be obtained from other hospitals for AI training each week without keeping those cases, which will help to develop the medical knowledge into a smart contract as a tradable smart contract.

StrokeDr

Home ‘micro-clinic’ for patients with cardio-cerebral diseases

Home ‘micro-clinic’ for patients with cardio-cerebral diseases

Portable terminal equipment +Data exchange platform + Smart Contract + AI to build closed-loop health management system and active healthcare. Screening, early warning and rehabilitation of cardiovascular and cerebrovascular diseases.

LEBEN’S SECOLOGICAL VALUE

LEBEN ECOSYSTEM


  • The value of LEBEN lies in the fact that data supply can be expanded from the supply-side reform.
  • In the empowerment ecological layer, a great environment is created to reduce transaction costs, improve efficiency by establishing a trusted data transaction platform in order to make data owners supply bravely, willingly and positively and to promote the balance of data supply and demand.
  • After that, through establishing the innovation ecological layer, the user's data demand will be further stimulated, and data production and supply will be driven by data demand to create their own virtuous circle.
  • It can realize the simultaneous expansion in the digital assets supply and demand and further promote the prosperity of LEBEN ecosystem.

关于
中文

让更多人看上好医生

朱皞罡

LEBEN总架构师

“数据、算力、知识这三种资源可以位于不同地点并且进行交换,这是我们创建LEBEN的初衷”

LEBEN是一个以“医疗知识深度共享”与“医疗数据可信交换”为主要技术特点,融合了大数据和人工智能技术,面向全球的医疗产业智能合约协作平台。LEBEN的愿景为“全球医疗均质化”,此处“均质化”是指:在LEBEN平台的帮助下,让医疗条件并不发达地区的医疗水平,无限趋近于医疗条件发达的地区。

John Fox

PROforma 语言创始人

“以科学和证据为基础的医疗将真正惠及全世界的患者”

LEBEN不仅可以提供高效的跨国跨地域的医疗服务,还可以帮助医护人员改善其医疗服务质量。同时,患者也将从中获益,利用人工智能方法可帮助患者进行全面的自我健康管理。

LEBEN可以做什么

医疗资源分布不均,导致各地区医疗发展差异巨大,LEBEN将打破地域、种族、体制等界限,实现医疗资源均质化远程投放。

LEBEN也将改变医疗行业“知识不能有效共享和利用”的现状,医生利用LEBEN思维投影技术,可轻松将医学知识和临床经验转化为可度量、可计算、可追踪的智能合约,通过智能合约商城实现医学知识和临床经验的有偿共享。其他人可以通过我们的设备或APP调用这些智能合约来帮助诊断和治疗。

整个过程共享者不必担心数据泄漏,使用者也不需要下载和保存数据,LEBEN的可信交换技术可以保证医疗数据真正的流动起来,让更多人享受到优秀的医疗服务。

应用场景

CHDR

儿童出生缺陷精准防治

LEBEN平台通过阶梯隐形交换技术可以连接400多家医院和2000多名医生。每周可以从其他医院获得2400多个高质量的病例进行人工智能培训,而不保留这些病例,这将有助于将医学知识发展成可交易的智能合约。

StrokeDr

心脑疾病患者家庭“微型诊所”

心脑疾病患者家庭“微型诊所”

便携式终端设备+数据交换平台+智能合约+人工智能建立全流程闭环健康管理体系,进行主动医疗,实现对心脑血管疾病进行筛查、预警与诊疗康复。

LEBEN生态愿景

LEBEN生态


  • LEBEN的价值就在于从数据供给入手,进行供给侧改革以扩大数据供应。
  • 在赋能生态层通过搭建可信数据交易平台创造良好环境以降低交易成本、提高交易效率,让数据所有者敢于供给、乐于供给、积极供给,从而推动数据供需平衡。
  • 之后,再通过建立创新生态层,进一步激发使用者的数据需求,反向以数据需求拉动数据生产和供应,形成良性循环。
  • 实现数字资产供需的同步扩大,并更加促进了LEBEN生态的欣欣向荣。